Monday, August 29, 2016

Bharat Ratna Award Winners

Bharat Ratna is India's highest civilian honor. This is the country's highest civilian honor given by the person who's name around the world who are working vrddhiganta highest quality. Such persons are standing for surviving ghalavileli. If many people have been given the honor posthumously. So far, social service, art, literature, science and technology, sports, industry, or sector of people, individuals and other civil service bajavalelya bajavanaryanna incomparable performance, has been given this award. 

1 9 posthumous Bharat Ratna was to facilitate some changes in 55 laws. More than 12 people have been given the Bharat Ratna maranopranta. This is the highest honor awarded by the year 2015, 41 persons have high 'Bharat Ratna'.

Bharat Ratna 'is the life story of those great men, those with a history of great men is the life span

Bharat Ratna award a maximum of three years may be given to individuals. ... So far a total of 45 personalities of the world it has been awarded the Bharat Ratna

The current 'Bharat Ratna' award of the medal is such a word as golden barrel in the middle of one side, and she suryapratima 'Bharat Ratna' page and mark the country's national side, "Surround lion statue. This award milavanaryanna not get anymore special degree or any other remuneration. But they -

  •  Indian order of precedence 7 to get in place.
  •  Free 1st class train travel in India and aircraft
  •  Tamksamadhuna Suite, pension or 50% of pagaraevadhi PM
  •  May attend the session of the Lok Sabha and Rajya Sabha
  •  A2z kind of security
  •  Republic and Republic Day chief atithi
  •  A government duty to their relative

 All Bharat Ratna Award Winners

1 Dr. S. Radhakrishnan

2 Chakravarti Rajagopalachari

3 DR. Chandrasekhar Venkata Raman

4 Dr. Bhagwan Das

5 DR. Mokshgundm Bisweshwaryya

6 Jawaharlal Nehru

7 Govind Vallabh Pant

8 Dhondo Keshav Karve

9 DR. Bidhan Chandra Roy

10 Purushottam Das Tandon

11 Dr. Rajendra Prasad

12 DR. Jakir Hussein

13 Mhamhopadyay Pandurang Vaman Kane

14 Lal Bahadur Shastri 

15 Indira Gandhi

16 Vrahgiri Venkata Giri

17.K Kamaraj

18 Mother Teresa 

1 9 Acharya Vinoba Bhave

20 Khan Abdul Ghafar Khan 

21 m. G. Ramachandran

22 BR Ramji Ambedkar

23 Nelson Mandela

24 Rajiv Gandhi

25 Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel

26 Moraraji Desai

27 Maulana Abul Kalam Ajad 

28 JRD Tata

2 9 Satyajit Re

30 APJ Abdul Kalam

31 Guljareelal Nanda

32 Aruna Asaf Ali

33 MS Subbalakshmi

34 Chidambaram Subramaniam

35 Jayprakash Narayan 

36 Ravi Shankar

37 Amartya Sen

38 Gopinath Bordoloi

3 9 Lata Mangeshkar

40 Bismilla Khan

41 Bhimsen Joshi

42 C.N.R RAO

43 Sachin Tendulkar

44 Manmohan Malaviy

45 Atal Bihari Vajpayee

I wrote this post about the Bharat Ratna Award Winners. I hope, the information you would like. If some problem, there may comment.


No comments: